Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

Introduction

Drones are getting popular in different ages of people. Though it would be fair to say the drones as multi-rotors, still people like to call it as ‘drones’ due of comfort in calling. There are aircraft named quad-copter, which is actually a different type of multi-rotor that has four rotors in total. If you are searching for a list of best drones for sale, reading this article can definitely become worthy.

Best Drones For Sale 2016

But before going to make a purchase a drone someone should know the following things! Here are those as follows.

  • Not every drone is simple to fly.
  • Not every drone is ready to fly.
  • Some upfront investment is required to make.
  • Many places are there to make the purchase.
  • Becoming a member of the drone community is required.

People usually purchase drones after seeing the reviews and they usually don’t want to purchase from a mediocre brand. Different types of drones are available and therefore you need to make a through look to understand what you are looking for. Everyone has a different type of necessity and therefore it can be easily said, someone will not buy a drone of any type. Depending on aspects, drones are divided into three major types.

Here you will get the detail of these types of drones along with few best drones for sale that can be worthy of checking out.

1

Camera drones

Top Camera drones Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

If you want drones for beginner, this can be great for you. This is the most common version of drones and those are usually readily flyable. In different types of industries, you can find the use of camera drones, especially in the video production works. For exploring the environment from a new perspective, people tend to experience the drones and to capture the memories thereafter.

Here are some best drones for sale that having camera unit to capture images to make a video.

  • DJI Phantom 4 Quadcopter
  • DJI Phantom 3 Standard Drone
  • DJI Inspire 1 Quadcopter with 4K Camera and 3-Axis Gimbal

1.1

DJI Phantom 4 Quadcopter

dji phantom 4 summer sale 1 Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

This is a great DJI drone that you can get in a cost effective manner. Here are some of its prominent features. 

  • It has 4K video and can take 12 MP photos.
  • Max Transmission Distance FCC Compliant: 3.1 mi ( 5 km ); CE Compliant: 2.2 mi ( 3.5 km )( Unobstructed, free of interference )
  • It is capable of producing video streaming.
  • It is compatible with mobile apps.
  • You can get longer battery life with it.
  • It is possible to get advanced third-dimensional vision positioning with the help of this drone.
  • It can avoid front faced obstacles.
  • It is very stable and can release the propellers fast.
  • It has a great flight simulator and therefore it is easier to fly.

DJI Phantom 4 Quadcopter

$915.00 1,199.00

Avoid obstacles automatically. Track moving subjects automatically using ActiveTrack. TapFly lets you fly with a tap of the finger. Smart Return Home allows the Phantom to avoid obstacles as it ...

Available: In stock
  • Photos
  • Last comments
The Good/Bad/Ugly -----Good News First-----1) Easy to fly: the stabilization in P mode is amazing. The drone doesn't drift and has rock solid shots when hovering. A new pilot can easily pick it up and learn without the nuances and risk of a RC helicopter.2) Smooth Cinematic Shots: I shoot in 1080P60FPS and get smooth shots not only high up, but close to the ground. You aren't limited to a camera slider, or crane, and have all the control in your hands to frame the perfect shot.3) Raw video/pictures for good post production color correction.4) great price for all of the features - there really is nothing better at this price point, unless you want the phantom 3 adv/pro which is about half and not much worse than the phantom 45) fun to fly in sport mode - it goes really fast! This is where you may actually crash it as you want to fly low and fast6) DJI Go App records video to your device that you can edit and share in app. Great stuff. User friendly. Intuitive7) intelligent flight modes -point of interest is great as you can control camera and distance while it orbits your shot. Way points are smooth so you can focus on getting the shot after setting your points rather than flying the craft. Active track and follow modes are in the bad section.-----The Bad-----1) BUGS: following tradition, DJI releases a product that has significant flaws and bugs that may never be fixed - all of which they don't tell you about. So let me tell YOU what to expect before you buy it:a) gimbal calibration bug: the gimbal will not calibrate (i experienced this) and fails at 71-72% calibration on a perfectly level surface. Eventually it calibrated and all was fine.Read more ›
April 4, 2016
Really want to give -5 starsI have been flying drones for years, owned 2 of the P3's, upgraded to the P4.On a return flight after filming some paddleboard races, the P4 became unresponsive, spinning out of control and dropped into the water 50 yards in front of me.After linking with customer service I was asked to upload flight records, which I did.DJI says they cant find the latest flight records, my email login and info has vanished from their records and they offered a 15% discount if I buy a new one?My P3 operates well, this new P4 is a flawed device.Beware and wait til they get the issues fixed
May 28, 2016
Almost 25% 1 star / negative reviews on the DJI Phantom 4 at this point on Amazon might be a warning.We have had issues with some of the consumer level drone offerings from other companies, so we were anxiously awaiting the release of the P4 - having had a good experience with the DJI P3 and Inspire. Unfortunately, after purchasing as soon as it was avaialble via Apple, this was not the product we hoped it would be. We have had three different P4's sent/returned, over a months time, all with various issues.P4 #1: The controller would not connect to an iPad mini - no matter what. We got it to connect to an iPhone 6s, but it was an intermittent connection. This was not a cable or interface issue, but something deeper. Item returned/replaced.P4 #2: Showed up in the normal sealed box, but was haphazardly packed with missing parts, covers, etc. Item returned/replaced.P4 #3: Came in good condition, iPad mini connected right up to the controller and performed a firmware update. All was looking good and went to upgrade the drone using the latest version of DJI Assistant. The firmware process started as expected, the drone connected, current and new firmware versions showed correctly, the new version downloaded, got to 100% and failed. Rebooted the computer and drone several times, re-installed assistant, etc. Same failure after getting to 100%. Now, the controller and drone firmware versions are out of sync and will not function.We contacted DJI support on the non-functioning P4 #3, with no solid support offered on a P4 that had been in our hands for less than a few hours. It came down to "send us the logs from your computer and we'll see". We offered that perhaps this one was defective as well, and we should return this one too.Read more ›
April 13, 2016
1.2

DJI Phantom 3 Standard Drone

DJI Phantom 3 1024x569 Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

This is also a good DIJ drone for the people who want to learn it fast. It can offer you durable flying flexibility. Here are some of its mentionable features.

  • It can offer you an intelligent flight scheme that can make your learning process easier.
  • It can take awesome 12 MP images with HD quality.
  • The footage of this drone is stable as advanced technology has been used to stabilize it.
  • It can offer you real-time imaging.
  • It is reasonably priced and manufacturer warranty is provided.
  • You can fly it for at least 25 minutes after a single charge.
  • It can offer you Live GPS and have an auto-hove scheme.


DJI Phantom 3 Standard Quadcopter Drone with 2.7K HD Video Camera

$458.89

The Phantom 3 Standard is the best way to start enjoying aerial photography, even with no prior experience. With the all-in-one ready to fly design and simple GPS- assisted flight, the Phantom 3 ...

Available: In stock
  • Last comments
Nice product, very easy to control, even first time, auto take off and auto landing works good.maybe because of interference, the video back to phone not good if drone fly about 500 meters away, next time i will bring it to a park and have a try again, i will keeping update.
September 2, 2015
I have had my Phantom 3 standard for about a week now and have flown about 15 flights. i am relatively new to flying quadracopters having previously flown an "Ominous" ($79, lightweight, durable, no camera) for a few weeks. The "ominous" took about 10 flights before I stopped crashing it...there was a learning curve because it's so light and the controls so much more sensitive than the Phantom. The Phantom is steady and easy to fly. Taking still pics is great and the shots look very nice.New edit > : When I first reviewed this I noted that the video was "choppy" at times and seemed to have quick 1-2 second dropouts. Obviously, I saw that as a flaw. I had been viewing the videos on my iPhone through the GO app's "library". Well, this morning I plugged the memory card directly into my Mac and was pleased to see that the videos were flawless. In hindsight I now realize that the app was recording the wifi feed not the actual footage recorded on the card. So now I am happy that everything works fine. I am left with impression and criticism that this product needs way better documentation/online support if it really is to be breakthrough " drone" reaching more mainstream audiences than the RC hobbyist crowd. It's well built, functions fine, easy to fly and FUN, but you have to work like a dog online hunting through various websites and forums to really learn why some things do not work as you might expect. Another example..I found it almost impossible to remove the battery from the Phantom and was pretty sure I would break the arms at some point. Google/YouTube to the rescue with a homemade clip on a very effective technique.Overall build quality is very high.Read more ›
September 6, 2015
This is my first quad copter and I am loving it. For the price it offers a lot of value. Others have provided great feedback on how it flies. I decided to write this review to mention a couple of weaknesses which made my first flight frustrating. Or, more accurately, the frustration I encountered before I could perform my first flight.My first issue is the lack of documentation for the Standard model. I am able to locate documentation for the Advanced and Professional models but nothing for the Standard model. If it exists it's a well kept secret. I did read the users manual for the Advanced model but it has flight modes which are not present in the Standard model. Due to the lack of documentation I couldn't diagnosis a problem I appeared to be having with my aircraft. On a hunch I ended up exchanging it for a new one. My issue is not that the first aircraft had a problem (those things happen) but rather the lack of documentation made it difficult to determine there was a problem and what I needed to do to correct it.The second issue is a poor out-of-box experience. Perhaps connected to the lack of documentation (though the issues I had didn't appear to be addressed in the Advanced and Professional models documentation either). I watched the videos DJI provides for the Standard model and everything looked easy to do. However there are some initial setup steps that need to be performed before you can use the aircraft. These steps are not covered in the videos...at least none of the one's I watched.The first setup step is to register the aircraft with DJI. This is a fairly easy process except for the step where you actually register the aircraft with DJI.Read more ›
September 28, 2015
1.3

DJI Inspire 1 Quadcopter with 4K Camera and 3-Axis Gimbal

dji inspire 1 Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

If you are looking for a great camera drone, this DIJ drone can offer you a genuine answer. Among many good features here you can get a short list to check out.

  • It has module Gimbal and made is aerodynamic design.
  • the DJI Inspire 1 gets a distance range of about 2km or 1.2mi.
  • It has a powerful remote controller like every other DJI phantom
  • It can offer you transforming design.
  • It is possible to receive 4K camera while purchasing this drone.
  • This is ready to fly camera drone.
  • The flight time of this drone is quite standard and can offer you the best value for the money.

DJI Inspire 1 V2.0 Quadcopter With Single Remote

$1,748.50

Advanced, Ready-to-Fly Design Imagine holding the future in your hands. Designed to be powerful while lightweight, flexible while providing the stability you need, the Inspire 1 is DJI's most ...

Available: In stock
  • Last comments
I don't normally write reviews but I believe that this product deserves a review since it far exceed my expectations. I've flown Phantoms in the past and although a very good product the Inspire 1 is (IMO) leaps and bounds ahead of the Phantom. I debated for quite a while before purchasing the Inspire until V2.0 came out with the upgraded gimble, better prop mounting system, and upgraded motors. Flights are stable when locked on to GPS and the sheer amount of options this platform provides makes it worth the extra money if you are serious about getting quality shots. I'd be lying that the "cool" factor is there also but each piece of this air frame serves a purpose.It is very easy to fly but that said... I highly recommend buying a cheap indoor quad copter to actually learn to fly. You have to be a pilot first and the shot comes second. Once you become familiar with how the copter controls and what you need to do in the event of a unforeseen problem you must know how to get yourself out of that problem.If you have been flying for a while then other than the Pro version (which you can upgrade too if you buy the V2.0) is the only better choice in the price range. I doubt "I" personally will upgrade to the X5 camera but who knows??Great product and great aerial platform.
December 21, 2015
First let me say Amazon has gone over and above dealing with the problems I've had with this quadcopter.The first one I received had a dead battery, since Amazon doesn't replace parts they sent me a new Inspire.(at the same time I ordered the Inspire I bought a TB48 battery, that one worked fine).The second one I received had a dead battery and a broken cooling fan, called Amazon and they sent out another one.The third one had a dead battery, called Amazon they gave me credit to just buy another battery. Ordered a replacement battery and it was dead too. (Remember I have a perfectly working TB48 battery that I've used with all of these, it's not me). Made the mistake of trying to deal with DJI. They wanted me to make a VIDEO of my dead battery before sending it to them, to prove that it was a dead battery. Talked to DJI again asking them where I'm supposed to send the video and the second person accused me of being a moron for trying to send a video of a dead battery. Somewhere in China someone is having a good laugh. I did finally get my dead battery sent in for repair and so far it's been two months for them to figure out it's a dead battery. In the meantime I am using the Inspire with the working battery. Flew it several times but after updating the firmware it had a bug in it that would make it loose altitude while flying forward that almost caused it to crash into a lake. Along with that there was a bug that wouldn't let it go into transportation mode which caused tremendous grief while on vacation. Updated the firmware again and it fixed the altitude problem but still wouldn't get into transportation mode. After updating the firmware again (after they said the issue would be fixed). The controller and Inspire would not link together.Read more ›
July 30, 2016
This thing is amazing. Whomever said that had problems did not follow firmware instructions. They are very specific for a reason. Failure to do so, may result in the unit being unusable.Also, i had a crash and DJI support had it back to me in 2 weeks.Here's a link to my YouTube....checkout one of my flights. I had music on in my earbuds and it was beyond a zen moment.[...][...]Thank you DJI...this is amazing and has forever changed me. I am beyond addicted.
July 9, 2016
2

Racing drones

Top Racing drones Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

Never think you cannot get the feel of racing drones like a movie as there are many products to fulfill that demand. You can receive fast paced and intense experience from racing drones. This is where you can get some real competitions and therefore the market of racing drones are expanding in every way. Numbers of best drones for sale are made under the racing genre.

Here is a short list of racing drones products that you can take a look.

  • HobbyKing TBS Vendetta 240 Racing Quad
  • ImmersionRC Vortex 250 PRO ARF 350mW
  • Vortex 285 Race Quad 5.8 GHz 350mW

2.1

HobbyKing TBS Vendetta 240 Racing Quad

TBS Vendetta Crop Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

It is not a DIJ drone that can offer you great camera; rather it is a great racing drone. If you want to get drones to play and race, don’t forget to check it out. HobbyKing is the producer of it. Here are some of its features.

  • This drone can offer you first-time view. This is really great for freestyle flying.
  • This drone is ready to fly.
  • It can easily get a faster speed up to a mark of 70 mph and can generate 100 MPH speed while making nosing dives.
  • The price of this drone is reasonable and anyone can buy it.
  • Manufacturer offer a standard warranty with the purchase.
  • It has larger motors and the voltage is high-voltage.

HobbyKing TBS Vendetta 240 Racing Quad

The Vendetta from Team Black Sheep is one awesome piece of racing quad engineering.

  • Photos
  • Last comments
Absolutely amazing machine! You can tell that Trappy and everyone at TeamBlackSheep spent hours upon hours designing and redesigning every detail of the TBS Vendetta! It has all the options you could possibly want from the ZeroZero Cam to the Triumph Vtx Antenna. Not to mention all of TeamBlackSheep's Top Products IE: Powercube, Unify Pro, and the Core Pro! With the built in OSD Setup you literally are ready to fly in under 30 minutes, just install your preferred Receiver and you're airborne. With the batter pad design you can fit pretty much any size battery on this beauty(4S-6S), although the heavier batteries will no doubt affect performance. I;ve owned mine for about a week now and have been giving it a "trial by fire" and big tree crashes adn drops later, I've just replaced a handfull of HQ Props. Which you should stock up on considering the dry weight of the Vendetta. It's not the lightest BNF on the market, but in my opinion, It's the most BadAss! -1 Star for the Weight, which really effects the flight time. I'm only getting a 4-5 minute flight with a Lumenier 1300mah 4S 60C Lipo, I've ordered some 1800's to try and extend my flight times to hopefully 8-10 minutes.
June 24, 2016
Got two of these beauties.and could be happier.this thing is a tank .ran at least 800 batteries thru this beast .just broken stock arms .get the 4 mm arms and you will be happy.
July 12, 2016
The quality of this machine is way better than I thought it could ever be. Setup is pretty easy, and it fly's great right out of the box.
July 8, 2016
2.2

ImmersionRC Vortex 250 PRO ARF 350mW

Eachine Racer 250 Drone Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

In case you want to get drones for beginner that want to learn racing, this can be great to way to step forward. Check it out some of its remarkable offerings.

  • This is one of the leading ready to fly drone having 2 bladed propellers.
  • It has a great flight controller.
  • You can race with this drone at a faster speed.
  • The battery you will get will be great and well-functioning. Durable battery life can be expected along with standard traveling time.
  • The motor of this drone is very powerful and you can get it at a reasonable price.

Immersion Vortex 250 PRO ARF 350mW With Foam Packaging

$479.99

Vortex 250 Pro ARF Race Quad. This SKU is for the product, shipped in a foam package with props removed for minimal dimensional shipping weight.

Available: In stock
  • Last comments
This... thing... RIPS! I can't say enough good things about it! Built like a tank, highly intuitive and user-friendly (relatively speaking), and so much fun to fly! Let's get to the details...Full disclosure: this is my first (and so far only) race quad. If I get another, it will be only to serve two purposes: backup in case I crash this hard enough to break something important, and so I have something else to compare to. Otherwise, I have absolutely no reason to get anything else.Point 1: built like a tank. From the moment you pull this thing out of the box (or case, if you spring for it [which I highly recommend]), you can FEEL how sturdy it is. It is SOLID. It's rare to find any sort of product (save for steel pipes) that feels so indestructible! Routine crashes are nothing for this beast. Smashing to the ground at near-terminal velocity from 80 feet? No problem. Knicking a branch while flying 50+ mph and skidding 20 yards across hard-packed dirt? Barely a scratch. I flew away from both.Point 2: intuitive and user-friendly. Now, I had to say "relatively speaking" for two reasons: 1) this is still a very powerful and nimble quad, and an inexperienced pilot might have trouble getting control of it. Please, for your own safety and that of others, do not buy this quad if you have not gotten comfortable on other quads. 2) It requires some work to get it set up and in the air. This may be difficult without some knowledge of R/C systems. Beyond these points, however, there is an on-screen display (OSD) that allows you to do just about anything you'd need to do, from fine-tuning to changing your video channel to changing the color of the LED's.Read more ›
March 4, 2016
A significant improvement over the previous 285. Better quality camera, flight control is solid (default setting are very conservative but it is very responsive once tuned). Good power and so far seems to be pretty tough. Probably a little heavy for true competition, but a good flier.Update - After several several days of flying with gates and the associated crashes I can say the airframe is holding up well but the motors are a disappointment. Weak, I've got two, possibly three motors that are now out of balance (bent shafts). Dropping my review to 4 stars and buying new motors (not OEM).Update2 - Another dozen or so bats then the camera died mid flight. Opened the camera up and the solder work by Fatshark is crap. U6 pin 2 was not even soldered. Replaced with a true CCD camera and back running again. New F40 motors are a significant improvement over stock. More power (GPS 75mph level flight) and so smooth! I'm keeping the review at 4 stars because I still feel this is an above average machine. But as product competition increases there will be better options out there.
April 19, 2016
Does require setup. Know that getting into it. Check out some of these tutorials if you need help: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mz_auZ1s-yA
January 16, 2016
2.3

Vortex 285 Race Quad 5.8 GHz 350mW

vortex 285 Drone Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

Doesn’t matter what type of drone you want to purchase, you can get drones for beginner from all manufacturers. ImmersionRC is one of such producers where you can get great racing drones and this is one of such products. Check out what this drone can offer you. 

  • This FPV racing drone can fly for a long time period and can offer you stable performance.
  • The motor of this drone is great and the battery is well-performing.
  • Though it has some limitations regarding its frame design, considering the price of it, you will not count that.
  • It can offer you stable camera mounting without causing any sort of vibration.
  • In total, you can get fully integrated forty channels with this drone that would be great for a drone racer.

Vortex 285 Race Quad 5.8 GHz 350mW

$194.95

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; Vortex 285 Race Quad 5.8 GHz 350mW

Available: In stock
  • Last comments
If you are new to FPV and want a modular, high quality option that you don't have to solder and build yourself, this is it. And it's FAST. You don't even have to plug it into a computer to tune it. There's a full on screen display which you use along with your goggles and radio controller to change settings in the quad. Interface with the computer is not hard, however.1.Download clean flight2.Plug your cortex into your PC with a mini usb3.Change settings on your computer4.SaveDisconnectOne of the most commonly changed settings are the option to have motors NOT spin when armed.I use this quad copter with a spektrum dx7 and a orangerx920 PPM receiver. Be SURE your receiver is PPM compatible or you will not be able to control the copter using your radio.
October 7, 2015
Best Quad I've ever flown! I've been flying quads for about 6 years, and just got into FPV last year. This model is by far the fastest and smoothest yet (For an FPV Racer). I am flying this using a Turnigy 4s/1300 mah. It's crazy fast! I highly recommend starting off with a 3s if you are new to FPV. This should not be a first time pilot's quad! Like a said, it's super-fast and can get out of control in a blink of an eye. Start off small... like a the Blade Nano QX. PERFECT starter quad. I still flight it indoors to this day :)Utilizing Cleanflight on the laptop to make the adjustments was a breeze, once you learn how to use it. The learning curve is very small. Many YouTube videos if you need assistance. The camera is pretty decent (700TVL I believe). The clarity is pretty good too. I am using the FatShark Attitude V2 goggles. What is great about this quad is the OSD (On Screen Display) built right in. Your flight dynamics are right on the screen for quick reference. Altitude, Battery info (Volts and Amps), MaH used in flight, time in flight...etc) It's awesome. If you are new to setting up the dyanamics of the quad knows as PID (Proportional, Integral, and Derivative) settings, there are some presets you can choose from already built into the flight controller. Anywhere from Beginner settings to Advanced to All out racing.The LEDs in the rear are extremely bright. Great if you are flying line-of-site so you can keep orientation if it gets out a little far. I highly recommend getting yourself a stock pile of 5030 (5x3) props. You WILL break them, whether it be from a crash or just grazing a few tree branches. They are thin but inexpensive. Stock up. I've crashed mine twice. Once was a cart-wheel for about 50ft. Broke 3 of the props, but that's it.Read more ›
March 18, 2016
If this is going to be your first quad I would not recommend this. It is fast but not stable so it is not for beginners. There is no Gps so no return to home if you lose signal. I have only crashed it once and had a few rough landings due to the camera pointing up but you kinda get used to it. It is very fun but flying low and fast wears me out before the battery. I moved up from DJI/Blade quads and this is a whole new level of performance.
December 26, 2015
3

Toy drones

Top Toy drones Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

Apart from camera and racing drones, you can also get toy drones in the market. Some of those are really best drones for sale. Those drones can be a great option for make a gift or to pass leisure in a busy schedule. In terms of look, toy drones are simple, but the fact is, you might find it difficult to fly. DJI phantom is one of the leading series to check out while in need of purchasing toy drones.

Again, a good SYMA drone can be even better to fulfill your toy drone necessity. As there are many products in the market, here is a short list of toy drones that you can check in detail.

3.1

SYMA X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter with HD Camera

Best Syma Drones 2016 Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

This is a great SYMA drone that you can purchase as for playing. It is under the roof of toy drones. Here are some of its prominent features.

  • This drone is equipped with HD camera and it has a 2GB memory card as well.
  • It can offer you 360-degree vision.
  • It is wind resistant.
  • You can fly it for around seven minutes.
  • It has great stabilization system. 

SYMA X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter With HD Camera

$37.49

Main Features: 6-axis Gyro stabilization system makes the helicopter more stable and flexible when flying. Wind resistant and can be flown indoors or outdoors Modular design structure is applied, ...

Available: In stock
  • Photos
  • Last comments
Best Quadcopter to date for the money! The picture attached shows the SYMA quadcopter up about 200 feet or more. The house on the left with the orange roof is on a hill about 75 feet above me and my transmitter and as you can see I am way above that roof. I have 2 helicopters, 2 hubsan quadcopters, 1 with a 2mp camera and one without. I purchased the SYMA x5c from an Ebay seller who was in Calif. Didn't want to wait the 30-45days from China. The Syma came with the landing gear attached, I didn't need to install the blade guards because I am a veteran RC pilot. I used one of the already charged batteries from my hubsan. Yes they fit fairly well but flight time is less because they are only 380ma. The SYMA X5 flies great, better than the hubsan x4 and it is twice the size so you can see it better in the sky. Camera works great, the directions say to use the top right button but that is incorrect, the SYMA X5c is the newer model and there is a slide button on the front panel, slide it up to take a photo, slide it down to turn on the video. Video is 1280x 720 avi files. Same as the hubsan in HD. Here are my Pro's and Cons:Pros:Copter handles beautiful, love the feel, fun to flyMore stable than any $60 quad I have flown.Read more ›
January 9, 2015
I'm not a quadcopter expert by any means, but I have flown a number of different models. The Syma X5C-1 is the best handling and easiest to fly of any of the entry level quadcopters I have flown. I like the UDI U818A and have three. They are fun to fly, forgiving, and have survived many crashes. However, since I bought the Symas, I now have two X5C-1s, I rarely fly the U818A. The X5C-1 is more stable, easier to hover, handles the wind better, and can survive some rough treatment. It will carry an 808 Keychain camera if you want upgraded video, but will not fly well with a Mobius or anything heaver. With a little practice, it can be flown inside or out.It can be equipped for first person view. I recently mounted a Spektrum Ultra Micro FPV Camera & VTX (SPMVA1100) atop one of my X5C-1s and I'm getting some great FPV video through a remote monitor I mounted atop the Syma transmitter. I highly recommend the X5C-1 as a great beginner quadcopter!
June 3, 2015
Great little drone. I suggest starting out in the middle of the floor of the largest room you have and taking it about 2 feet of the ground. Trim it so it doesn't drift right left forward or backward and then just practice moving it around WITHOUT CHANGING THE THROTTLE until you get the hang of it. It's easy to control but I'm still trying to get the hang of making it go the direction I want it to go when I'm not right behind it. I have about 10 batteries so I've probably flown it for several hours in the house. .I happen to be quite the expert in the crashworthiness of this particular drone, I have crashed it into just about everything in the house (including the back of my wifes head). I have partially submerged it in a sink full of dirty dish water and dishes (submerged one prop/motor completely, ran fine after that). My many crashes make it sound like it's hard to control but the truth is I just keep trying to do tougher and tougher maneuvers with it. I've hit everything from chandeliers, to oil lamps (not lit) to the wood burner, couches, chairs, walls, lamps, windows, ceilings, ceiling fans and pretty much every table in the house. One thing I will say that is an added bonus is that when you crash it into something, it doesn't leave marks. (like for instance if you crash it full speed into the wall like I have skillfully managed to accomplish several times). We're trying to sell our house so my wife cringed when I first start bouncing it off of everything but hey, not a mark on anything it bounced off of, I was amazed. It probably also helped that I summoned all my skills and hovered over her for ten seconds the other night and helped her relieve one of her hot flashes with the significant downdraft this thing puts out.Read more ›
December 29, 2014
3.2

HUBSAN X4 H107 Quadcopter with LED’s

Hubsan X4 Camera Crop3 Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

The manufacturer of this toy drone is Hubsan. It is also a great toy drone and you might get a difference in its feature comparing to a SYMA drone. Check it out what it entails.

  • This toy drone has 2.4GHz frequency.
  • It has a coreless motor and gyro sensitivity.
  • It can offer you stable flight.
  • The flight control is made in 6-axis formula.
  • You can flip it in four ways.

  • Product
  • Deals
  • Photos
  • Last comments
hubsan h107d x4 mini rtf quadcopter with fpv camera black nen05g7q7t80fuopwagvbds4na2ucy556y257y4rlc Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ?

Hubsan

Lightweight airframe with nice durability Latest 6-axis flight control system with adjustable gyro sensitivity Permits super stable flight, flying outdoor Motor(X4): 0820 Coreless Frequency: 2.4GHz ...

amazon Best drones for sale 2016 and Why ? amazon.com
This is a really great FPV quad. It is everything I love about the X4 with the added features of FPV. It is an X4 through and through. Has all the cool features of the original X4, like changeable rates, fast yaw and speed. Hubsan has the insanely great design with the break joints in the arms making this quad extremely durable.The FPV is 5.8GHz and the transmission is instantaneous. The screen on the transmitter is very nice and you can record to an SD card on the transmitter. It does not come with an SD card though. The FPV on this quad is great and you can sit in one room and fly it in another no problem.My son picked this up and was flying circuits in FPV only from another room in about 4 flights. He had never flown FPV before, so it is remarkably easy to pick up. The X4 itself is very stable but also very fast, so beginners might have a little trouble with it. For intermediates and advance flyers this is awesome from the start though! If you want to practice FPV before you spend a lot of money on a FPV racer this is a perfect quad to start with!Overall I love this quad and have had more fun with it in a few days, than most of my others I've had for a while. I own 40 quads and this is on the top of my list for fun. I highly recommend it! Also, Little One's Choice is an amazing seller and they have really great customer service!The video I have attached is my son flying FPV around the house, with lots of obstacles and small spaces to maneuver through. It's a good example of it's capabilities.Here is a link to my full detailed review, I recommend to watch it as it has a lot more information than this written review. Thanks!Full review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmhTJDEW-8M
July 17, 2015
First, a couple of initial impressions:* Black is not the best color for a quadcopter, especially a small one. With the running lights on, it's fine for night flying, but on sunny days, black blends in too well with the dark background of trees.* This is the first quadcopter that I've flown that had a live video display integrated into the controller.The Hubsan H107D FPV X4 Mini is a fine little flyer, very maneuverable and quick to respond to the controls. So quick, in fact, that I highly recommend flying it in Normal Mode, dialing in adjustments to the control sensitivity to match your own skills. (Trust me, Expert Mode is not for the faint-hearted.) It's also a sturdy little quadcopter. I crashed it pretty hard a couple of times while getting a feel for the controls, and there was no damage. I did have a couple of rotors pop off, but they're simple enough to put back on.The live video feed is pretty cool, but in my flying, even with a clear line of sight, the video sometimes intermittently broke up when the quadcopter was less than a hundred feet away, especially when there were metal objects around. The quadcopter was still responsive to the controls out to at least two hundred feet, however. The loss of some video may have had to do with the orientation of the quadcopter and the antenna, but I'm not sure.Some other assorted comments:* The live video display on the controller shows a true image from the camera, as well as the playback. The file that is saved on a micro-SD card has a different aspect ratio. Playing the video files on my PC's media player looked very elongated. I tried to include some of the video in my demonstration video, but the simple editing software I use wouldn't handle it.Read more ›
July 26, 2015
This is a mini drone. It's pretty small. When I got it I thought it was going to be much bigger. The remote is bigger than the drone itself. Basically I used this drone inside. I didn't really bring it outside because I didn't want to take the change of it getting catch in the tree. That would be my luck. This drone has tight turning and is very quick to respond. It is very fast and has the ability to do flips. The remote has a screen that allows you to see live footage of the drone flying. I didn't really use the screen because I was too busy making sure I wasn't going to hit anything. The batteries died pretty fast so there's a lot of charging time. It doesn't take long to charge it either. Your going to notice the legs tend to snap off. This is going to happen. It's a way to make sure the drone can take the impact. Just snap them in an you'll be good. This is a great product and I was very happy with it. I was provided a free sample in exchange for a fair and him set review.
August 21, 2015

See more about Syma Drone : The Best Collection of Syma Drones in 2016

Conclusion
This article has already mentioned the name of best drones for sale that anyone can check out. If you are thinking about purchasing a drone of any type, reading this article can be great. Here you can get the names of top toy and racing drones. Eminent brand names covered in this article are DJI phantom, ImmersionRC, and some others. Those brands are good at producing in different types of drones what you have already learned. Camera drone names mentioned here are also the market leaders. So you can consider this article as a handy buying guide before executing a potential purchase.

Leave a comment

1 Comment
  1. […] best drone for sale 2016 is Syma X5C. This is one of the syma drones that receives the most drone reviews in […]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: